An Energy Solution that's good for the Environment, Rate Payers & Plant Owners.

About Turbine Inlet Cooling Association


Justin Rose

Vice President
Keith Flitner
Victory Turbine

Jason Burkhart

Pat Graef
Patrica Graef Consulting

Board of Directors

Don Shepherd
Caldwell Energy

Vice Chairman
Andrew Sickler
Baltimore Aircoil Company

Directors (Three-Year Terms)

Term Ending 2021
Justin Rose
Munters Corporation

Rodney Kohler
Victory Turbine

Term Ending 2022
John Andrepont
The Cool Solutions Company

Curtis Lovelace
Stellar Energy Systems

Term Ending 2023

Don Shepherd
Caldwell Energy Company

Richard Buckley
Johnson Controls, Asia

Keith Flitner
Victory Turbine



The Turbine Inlet Cooling Association disclaims all warranties, regarding products, data or services described at this Website, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantiability and fitness for particular purpose. The Turbine Inlet Cooling Association does not endorse or recommend any of these products, data or services described at this Website. All data provided are estimates, and the Association does not make any warranty or representation regarding accuracy, completeness or usefulness. All data should be verified by independent evaluation or research.